12 AGENCES EN ÎLE-DE-FRANCE

SAVIGNY-LE-TEMPLE (77)

20 rue du Fer,

77176 Savigny-Le-Temple

01 69 46 47 47 

savigny@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au jeudi 

de 7h30 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 19h00

Vendredi 

de 7h30 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 18h00

DAMMARIE-LES-LYS (77)

575 Avenue André Ampère 

77190 Dammarie-Les-Lys 

01 64 09 39 19  

dammarie@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h30 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 18h00

CORBEIL-ESSONNES (91)

25 Avenue Darblay 

91100 Corbeil-Essonnes

01 69 22 35 40 

corbeil@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h30 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 18h00

DRAVEIL (91)

149 Boulevard Henri Barbusse

91210 Draveil

 

09 50 19 08 48

draveil@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

 

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h30 à 12h00

14h00 - 17h30 

ST-MICHEL S/ORGE (91)

30 bis rue Denis Papin

ZA "Les Montatons"

91240 Saint-Michel-Sur-Orge

01 76 21 61 00 

stmichel@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h30 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 18h00

PARIS 12° (75)

4 Rue Ernest Lavisse 

75012 Paris

 

01 82 09 08 16

paris12@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

 

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h00 à 17h00

PARIS 17° (75)

4 Avenue de la Porte de Villiers

75017 Paris

 

01 42 27 66 56

paris17@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

 

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h00 à 17h00

PARIS 15° (75)

341  Rue Lecourbe

75015 Paris

 

09 73 26 13 68

paris15@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

 

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h00 à 17h00

Samedi 

de 8h00 à 12h00

VANVES (92)

10 rue Ernest Laval

92170 Vanves

01 46 45 21 21

vanves@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi 

de 7h00 à 17h00

BOULOGNE (92)

246 Boulevard Jean Jaurès

92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

01 41 41 00 22

boulogne@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi

de 7h00 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 18h00

CHARENTON-LE-PONT (94)

27 Place Bobillot

94220 Charenton-Le-Pont 

01 77 01 78 28 

charenton@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi

7h00 à 17h00

VILLENEUVE S/GEORGES (94)

206 Bis rue de Paris 

94190 Villeneuve-Saint-Georges

01 48 92 44 92 

villeneuve@lecomptoir-r3p.fr

Du lundi au vendredi

de 6h30 à 12h00

de 13h30 à 18h00